Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=35
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=61
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=67
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=78
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=80
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Error rendering feed: (The remote name could not be resolved: 'web.queenschamber.org')
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xml/simplequicklinks.aspx?domain=www.queenschamber.org&parentmenuid=79
http://web.queenschamber.org/external/wcpages/widgets/xsl/simplequicklinks.xsl
Contact Information - Queens Chamber of Commerce | Queens, NY
Join the Chamber

Contact Information

Thomas J. Grech Executive Director tgrech@queenschamber.org Ext. 22
Sophia Ganosis Chief of Operations sganosis@queenschamber.org Ext. 23
Ilan Stern Membership Account Coordinator istern@queenschamber.org Ext. 24
Jacqueline Donado Community Outreach Liaison jdonado@queenschamber.org Ext. 26
Mary Ann Owermohle Secretary / Receptionist mowermohle@queenschamber.org Ext. 21
Dottie Owermohle Bookkeeper dowermohle@queenschamber.org Ext. 28
Jean Ciraolo Secretary jciraolo@queenschamber.org Ext. 27

Major Corporate Sponsors

 Citi ConEdison Delta ExxonMobile Flushing Bank HSBC Mets  National Grid  New York Hopsital Queens The Port Authority of NY & NJ Plaza College Queens College Queens County Savings Bank Resorts World Casino Time Warner Cable Santander Bank TD Bank  US Poergen